Sonoma County Smiles - Alin Chera, DDS

Call Us: 707-542-2676

Patient Reviews

Recent reviews for Alin N. Chera, DDS
Based on 6 reviews
Sara S.
Sara S. via Yelp Jun 15 2017 My family and I, including my brother's family, all have used Chera's services for about 6ish years, maybe more. All in all, most experiences (cleanings)... Read more
Jonathan W.
Jonathan W. via Yelp Mar 09 2017 I really love working with Dr. Chera. He and his staff are not judgemental and are really gentle. I recommend him to my friends and family. Read more
Jenna B.
Jenna B. via Yelp Nov 17 2016 Such a great dentist! I had some dental work plus cleaning done today! He is super gentle and made my experience of going to the dentist better than ever... Read more

Average Rating

Create a Review

Alin N Chera DDS

Filter

Sort by:

220 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
0
Office cleanliness
0
Staff friendliness
0
Short wait time
0
Chairside manner
0
Explained treatment
5
04/14/2017 07:12 PM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

Gentle and thorough

If you want a job done right go see Dr. Chera. He is meticulous.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/09/2015 10:17 AM

Rebecca O.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Rebecca O.. Show DetailsHide Details

Dr Chera and his staff are the best!

I've been going to Dr Chera since he took the practice over from Dr Forsyth, many years ago. He always has a professional and friendly staff ready to take care of my needs, and he's very personable.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/06/2015 06:24 AM

Marvin D.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Marvin D.. Show DetailsHide Details

thoughtful Good job

Very nice
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/05/2015 04:40 PM

Vicki S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Vicki S.. Show DetailsHide Details

Good dentist.

Everything was great. I liked the new hygienist
very much. Very nice addition to your staff.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
05/31/2015 10:33 AM

Carolyn N.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Carolyn N.. Show DetailsHide Details

Always the best!

I was just there for a quick look, but as always,
received excellent care.

Thank you Dr. Chera and staff!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel